Thumbnail Image

TL 9th Grade Football 2024

Between Thursday August 29 2024 and Thursday October 10 2024
9th grade tickets
Timberline Stadium
Thumbnail Image

WHS Volleyball (9,10, JV,V) 2024

Between Thursday September 5 2024 and Saturday October 12 2024
Mega Night Tickets
Waukee High School Field House
Thumbnail Image

WHS Varsity Football 2024

Between Friday September 6 2024 and Friday October 25 2024
Varsity Football Tickets
Waukee High School Stadium
Thumbnail Image

WHS 10/JV Football 2024

Between Monday September 9 2024 and Monday October 28 2024
Tickets
Waukee High School Stadium
Thumbnail Image

TL 8th Grade Football 2024

Between Tuesday September 17 2024 and Tuesday October 8 2024
8th grade football tickets
Timberline Stadium