hero

Apple Valley High School

A STEM school dedicated to Academics, Arts & Athletics

Current Events

Past Events

  • Between Tuesday 25 January 2022 and Wednesday 9 March 2022
    Boys Varsity & JV Basketball Games - 2021-22 TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE 2 DAYS PRIOR TO EVENT AT 8:00AM All ticket purchases are non-refundable unless game is cancelled or postponed
    Apple Valley High School
  • Thursday 27 January 2022
    Wrestling Apple Valley High School 2021-22 TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE 2 DAYS PRIOR TO EVENT AT 8:00AM All ticket purchases are non-refundable unless game is cancelled or postponed
    Apple Valley High School
  • Between Friday 28 January 2022 and Tuesday 8 February 2022
    Boys Swim & Dive - Fall 2021 Season TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE 2 DAYS PRIOR TO EVENT AT 8:00AM All ticket purchases are non-refundable unless game is cancelled or postponed
    Valley Middle School
  • Between Thursday 3 February 2022 and Wednesday 9 February 2022
    Girls Varsity & JV Hockey Games 2021-22 TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE 2 DAYS PRIOR TO EVENT AT 8:00AM All ticket purchases are non-refundable unless game is cancelled or postponed
    Apple Valley High School Arena
  • Between Friday 4 February 2022 and Tuesday 22 February 2022
    Boys Varsity & JV Hockey Games 2021-22 TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE 2 DAYS PRIOR TO EVENT AT 8:00AM All ticket purchases are non-refundable unless game is cancelled or postponed
    Apple Valley High School Arena
  • Between Tuesday 8 February 2022 and Wednesday 2 March 2022
    Girls Varsity & JV Basketball Games - 2021-22 TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE 2 DAYS PRIOR TO EVENT AT 8:00AM All ticket purchases are non-refundable unless game is cancelled or postponed
    Apple Valley High School

© Copyright 2021 Vanco. All rights reserved. Contact usAbout usLearning centerPrivacy policyWebsite terms of use
Vanco Events is great for selling tickets online and event registration. Learn more.