hero

Apple Valley High School

A STEM school dedicated to Academics, Arts & Athletics

Current Events

Past Events

  • Wednesday, October 20th, 2021
    Varsity Football Games - Fall 2021 TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE 2 DAYS PRIOR TO EVENT AT 8:00AM All ticket purchases are non-refundable unless game is cancelled or postponed
    Apple Valley High School
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 6:00 pm
    Girls Swim & Dive - Fall 2021 Season TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE 2 DAYS PRIOR TO EVENT AT 8:00AM All ticket purchases are non-refundable unless game is cancelled or postponed
    Valley Middle School
  • Between Tuesday 23 November 2021 and Saturday 5 February 2022
    Girls Varsity & JV Hockey Games 2021-22 TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE 2 DAYS PRIOR TO EVENT AT 8:00AM All ticket purchases are non-refundable unless game is cancelled or postponed
    Apple Valley High School Arena
  • Between Friday 26 November 2021 and Tuesday 15 February 2022
    Boys Varsity & JV Hockey Games 2021-22 TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE 2 DAYS PRIOR TO EVENT AT 8:00AM All ticket purchases are non-refundable unless game is cancelled or postponed
    Apple Valley High School Arena
  • Between Tuesday 30 November 2021 and Friday 25 February 2022
    Girls Varsity & JV Basketball Games - 2021-22 TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE 2 DAYS PRIOR TO EVENT AT 8:00AM All ticket purchases are non-refundable unless game is cancelled or postponed
    Apple Valley High School
  • Between Thursday 2 December 2021 and Tuesday 1 March 2022
    Boys Varsity & JV Basketball Games - 2021-22 TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE 2 DAYS PRIOR TO EVENT AT 8:00AM All ticket purchases are non-refundable unless game is cancelled or postponed
    Apple Valley High School
  • Between Thursday 16 December 2021 and Thursday 27 January 2022
    Wrestling Apple Valley High School 2021-22 TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE 2 DAYS PRIOR TO EVENT AT 8:00AM All ticket purchases are non-refundable unless game is cancelled or postponed
    Apple Valley High School
  • Between Friday 17 December 2021 and Tuesday 8 February 2022
    Boys Swim & Dive - Fall 2021 Season TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE 2 DAYS PRIOR TO EVENT AT 8:00AM All ticket purchases are non-refundable unless game is cancelled or postponed
    Valley Middle School

© Copyright 2021 Vanco. All rights reserved. Contact usAbout usLearning centerPrivacy policyWebsite terms of use
Vanco Events is great for selling tickets online and event registration. Learn more.